1909 East Rusk Street, Jacksonville, Texas 75766

(903) 586-2215

Left Ribbon Right Ribbon

Join us!

Meet Our Staff

At Central, our ministers are here for you. We believe in people and are committed to serving in God's kingdom. Call on us in your times of growth, need and spiritual development.
 
Dr. Darin Wood, Pastor
DWood@cbcjacksonville.com
Read about Dr. Wood by clicking here.
 
Tom Myers, Education and Administration
TMyers@cbcjacksonville.com
Read about Mr. Myers by clicking here.
 
Steve Edwards, Senior Adults Ministry and Missions Ministry
SEdwards@cbcjacksonville.com
Read about Mr. Edwards by clicking here
 
Jackie Hinch, Singles Ministry and Community Ministry
JHinch@cbcjacksonville.com
Read about Ms. Hinch by clicking here
 
Coby Duren, Students Ministry
CDuren@cbcjacksonville.com
Read about Mr. Duren by clicking here.
 
Joanna Jordan, Children's Ministry
JJordan@cbcjacksonville.com
Read about Ms. Jordan by clicking here.    
 
 
Staff Group Small
 
 
null